Kida Film
Kida Film

Statystyki kanału Kida Film

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-03 Fri 49,612 - 11,067,432 - 149 -
2019-05-04 Sat 49,612 - 11,070,679 +3247 149 -
2019-05-05 Sun 49,623 +11 11,073,786 +3107 149 -
2019-05-06 Mon 49,623 - 11,077,724 +3938 149 -
2019-05-07 Tue 49,641 +18 11,082,958 +5234 149 -
2019-05-08 Wed 49,661 +20 11,091,368 +8410 149 -
2019-05-09 Thu 49,695 +34 11,099,720 +8352 149 -
2019-05-10 Fri 49,714 +19 11,107,884 +8164 149 -
2019-05-11 Sat 49,728 +14 11,114,446 +6562 149 -
2019-05-12 Sun 49,744 +16 11,121,722 +7276 149 -
2019-05-13 Mon 49,760 +16 11,127,045 +5323 149 -
2019-05-14 Tue 49,776 +16 11,132,253 +5208 149 -
2019-05-15 Wed 49,784 +8 11,137,834 +5581 149 -
2019-05-16 Thu 49,786 +2 11,143,435 +5601 149 -
2019-05-17 Fri 49,805 +19 11,151,170 +7735 149 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +193 +83738 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.