KinaCzewa
KinaCzewa

Statystyki kanału KinaCzewa

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-06 Mon 95,824 - 42,113,065 - 5,582 -
2019-05-07 Tue 95,821 -3 42,117,793 +4728 5,582 -
2019-05-08 Wed 95,820 -1 42,122,665 +4872 5,582 -
2019-05-09 Thu 95,803 -17 42,127,086 +4421 5,582 -
2019-05-10 Fri 95,791 -12 42,129,944 +2858 5,582 -
2019-05-10 Fri 95,792 +1 42,131,118 +1174 5,583 +1
2019-05-11 Sat 95,790 -2 42,136,537 +5419 5,582 -1
2019-05-12 Sun 95,767 -23 42,142,841 +6304 5,583 +1
2019-05-13 Mon 95,766 -1 42,147,261 +4420 5,583 -
2019-05-14 Tue 95,763 -3 42,151,540 +4279 5,584 +1
2019-05-15 Wed 95,713 -50 42,155,117 +3577 5,584 -
2019-05-16 Thu 95,656 -57 42,159,006 +3889 5,584 -
2019-05-17 Fri 95,602 -54 42,164,090 +5084 5,584 -
2019-05-18 Sat 95,528 -74 42,169,749 +5659 5,583 -1
2019-05-19 Sun 95,511 -17 42,172,802 +3053 5,583 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -313 +59737 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.