Kinga Sawczuk
Kinga Sawczuk
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Kinga Sawczuk

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-04 Tue 541,169 - 38,172,028 - 111 -
2019-06-05 Wed 541,184 +15 38,179,849 +7821 111 -
2019-06-06 Thu 541,190 +6 38,187,949 +8100 111 -
2019-06-07 Fri 541,115 -75 38,196,878 +8929 111 -
2019-06-08 Sat 541,096 -19 38,207,377 +10499 111 -
2019-06-09 Sun 541,085 -11 38,218,134 +10757 111 -
2019-06-10 Mon 541,071 -14 38,228,937 +10803 111 -
2019-06-11 Tue 541,093 +22 38,239,704 +10767 111 -
2019-06-12 Wed 541,095 +2 38,252,846 +13142 111 -
2019-06-13 Thu 541,084 -11 38,266,873 +14027 111 -
2019-06-14 Fri 541,076 -8 38,279,492 +12619 111 -
2019-06-15 Sat 541,044 -32 38,290,557 +11065 111 -
2019-06-16 Sun 541,065 +21 38,303,529 +12972 111 -
2019-06-17 Mon 541,075 +10 38,314,691 +11162 111 -
2019-06-18 Tue 541,089 +14 38,328,535 +13844 111 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -80 +156507 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 35 min.