Kislu
Kislu

Statystyki kanału Kislu

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-12 Sun 273,427 - 11,608,851 - 82 -
2019-05-13 Mon 273,401 -26 11,609,243 +392 82 -
2019-05-14 Tue 273,374 -27 11,609,575 +332 82 -
2019-05-15 Wed 273,252 -122 11,609,902 +327 82 -
2019-05-16 Thu 273,176 -76 11,610,266 +364 82 -
2019-05-17 Fri 273,147 -29 11,610,529 +263 82 -
2019-05-18 Sat 273,086 -61 11,610,869 +340 82 -
2019-05-19 Sun 273,025 -61 11,611,271 +402 82 -
2019-05-20 Mon 272,988 -37 11,611,656 +385 82 -
2019-05-21 Tue 272,947 -41 11,611,920 +264 82 -
2019-05-22 Wed 272,912 -35 11,612,305 +385 82 -
2019-05-23 Thu 272,878 -34 11,612,651 +346 82 -
2019-05-24 Fri 272,848 -30 11,612,932 +281 82 -
2019-05-25 Sat 272,819 -29 11,613,369 +437 82 -
2019-05-26 Sun 272,792 -27 11,613,748 +379 82 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -635 +4897 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 44 min.