KlejNuty
KlejNuty

Statystyki kanału KlejNuty

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-12 Sun 206,511 - 83,621,446 - 12 -
2019-05-13 Mon 206,507 -4 83,631,957 +10511 12 -
2019-05-14 Tue 206,513 +6 83,642,373 +10416 12 -
2019-05-15 Wed 206,513 - 83,656,595 +14222 12 -
2019-05-16 Thu 206,526 +13 83,669,872 +13277 12 -
2019-05-17 Fri 206,547 +21 83,683,114 +13242 12 -
2019-05-18 Sat 206,556 +9 83,698,346 +15232 12 -
2019-05-19 Sun 206,567 +11 83,710,768 +12422 12 -
2019-05-20 Mon 206,581 +14 83,720,329 +9561 12 -
2019-05-21 Tue 206,577 -4 83,728,834 +8505 12 -
2019-05-22 Wed 206,573 -4 83,740,038 +11204 12 -
2019-05-23 Thu 206,575 +2 83,750,371 +10333 12 -
2019-05-24 Fri 206,585 +10 83,760,064 +9693 12 -
2019-05-25 Sat 206,618 +33 83,773,907 +13843 12 -
2019-05-26 Sun 206,638 +20 83,788,703 +14796 12 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +127 +167257 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 58 min.