Klocuch12
Klocuch12

Statystyki kanału Klocuch12

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-04 Sat 41,450 - 8,389,130 - 64 -
2019-05-05 Sun 41,448 -2 8,389,695 +565 64 -
2019-05-06 Mon 41,446 -2 8,390,138 +443 64 -
2019-05-07 Tue 41,443 -3 8,390,510 +372 64 -
2019-05-08 Wed 41,441 -2 8,390,927 +417 64 -
2019-05-09 Thu 41,434 -7 8,391,244 +317 64 -
2019-05-10 Fri 41,432 -2 8,391,607 +363 64 -
2019-05-11 Sat 41,424 -8 8,391,932 +325 64 -
2019-05-12 Sun 41,425 +1 8,392,291 +359 64 -
2019-05-13 Mon 41,428 +3 8,392,560 +269 64 -
2019-05-14 Tue 41,427 -1 8,392,850 +290 64 -
2019-05-15 Wed 41,411 -16 8,393,144 +294 64 -
2019-05-16 Thu 41,410 -1 8,393,466 +322 64 -
2019-05-17 Fri 41,404 -6 8,393,758 +292 64 -
2019-05-18 Sat 41,403 -1 8,393,974 +216 64 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -47 +4844 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 41 min.