KnivesPassion
KnivesPassion

Statystyki kanału KnivesPassion

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-04 Sat 24,652 - 5,624,971 - 321 -
2019-05-05 Sun 24,655 +3 5,625,831 +860 321 -
2019-05-06 Mon 24,652 -3 5,626,864 +1033 321 -
2019-05-07 Tue 24,655 +3 5,627,650 +786 321 -
2019-05-08 Wed 24,658 +3 5,628,372 +722 321 -
2019-05-09 Thu 24,655 -3 5,629,033 +661 321 -
2019-05-10 Fri 24,657 +2 5,629,831 +798 321 -
2019-05-11 Sat 24,658 +1 5,630,581 +750 321 -
2019-05-12 Sun 24,659 +1 5,631,427 +846 321 -
2019-05-13 Mon 24,659 - 5,632,287 +860 321 -
2019-05-14 Tue 24,662 +3 5,633,207 +920 321 -
2019-05-15 Wed 24,662 - 5,634,112 +905 321 -
2019-05-16 Thu 24,660 -2 5,634,798 +686 321 -
2019-05-17 Fri 24,658 -2 5,635,536 +738 321 -
2019-05-18 Sat 24,658 - 5,635,966 +430 321 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +6 +10995 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 14 min.