Kosper
Kosper

Statystyki kanału Kosper

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-13 Mon 284,078 - 39,001,225 - 599 -
2019-05-14 Tue 284,139 +61 39,010,572 +9347 599 -
2019-05-15 Wed 284,167 +28 39,021,287 +10715 599 -
2019-05-16 Thu 284,178 +11 39,030,076 +8789 599 -
2019-05-17 Fri 284,175 -3 39,035,984 +5908 599 -
2019-05-18 Sat 284,141 -34 39,042,595 +6611 599 -
2019-05-19 Sun 284,128 -13 39,049,066 +6471 599 -
2019-05-20 Mon 284,118 -10 39,051,681 +2615 599 -
2019-05-21 Tue 284,115 -3 39,054,036 +2355 599 -
2019-05-22 Wed 284,092 -23 39,056,052 +2016 599 -
2019-05-23 Thu 284,083 -9 39,058,266 +2214 599 -
2019-05-24 Fri 284,073 -10 39,060,429 +2163 599 -
2019-05-25 Sat 284,067 -6 39,064,454 +4025 599 -
2019-05-26 Sun 284,058 -9 39,068,146 +3692 599 -
2019-05-27 Mon 284,020 -38 39,075,280 +7134 600 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem -58 +74055 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.