Kosper
Kosper

Statystyki kanału Kosper

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-09 Mon 297,753 - 40,606,042 - 607 -
2019-09-10 Tue 297,754 +1 40,617,647 +11605 607 -
2019-09-11 Wed 297,757 +3 40,626,001 +8354 607 -
2019-09-12 Thu 297,762 +5 40,639,428 +13427 607 -
2019-09-13 Fri 297,712 -50 40,651,536 +12108 608 +1
2019-09-14 Sat 297,708 -4 40,673,285 +21749 608 -
2019-09-15 Sun 297,720 +12 40,692,895 +19610 608 -
2019-09-16 Mon 297,752 +32 40,709,271 +16376 608 -
2019-09-17 Tue 297,767 +15 40,724,300 +15029 608 -
2019-09-18 Wed 297,000 -767 40,743,379 +19079 608 -
2019-09-19 Thu 297,000 - 40,764,681 +21302 608 -
2019-09-20 Fri 297,000 - 40,773,673 +8992 608 -
2019-09-21 Sat 297,000 - 40,784,077 +10404 608 -
2019-09-22 Sun 297,000 - 40,791,557 +7480 608 -
2019-09-23 Mon 297,000 - 40,797,127 +5570 608 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -753 +191085 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 24 min.