KręciołaTV
KręciołaTV

Statystyki kanału KręciołaTV

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-07-04 Thu 136,110 - 132,510,180 - 1,842 -
2019-07-05 Fri 136,238 +128 132,660,227 +150047 1,843 +1
2019-07-06 Sat 136,394 +156 132,836,513 +176286 1,843 -
2019-07-07 Sun 136,630 +236 133,062,715 +226202 1,843 -
2019-07-08 Mon 136,753 +123 133,210,644 +147929 1,845 +2
2019-07-09 Tue 136,855 +102 133,344,761 +134117 1,846 +1
2019-07-10 Wed 136,956 +101 133,487,314 +142553 1,846 -
2019-07-11 Thu 137,071 +115 133,629,064 +141750 1,846 -
2019-07-12 Fri 137,197 +126 133,775,287 +146223 1,847 +1
2019-07-13 Sat 137,340 +143 133,942,290 +167003 1,847 -
2019-07-14 Sun 137,513 +173 134,138,782 +196492 1,847 -
2019-07-15 Mon 137,683 +170 134,316,928 +178146 1,847 -
2019-07-16 Tue 137,768 +85 134,441,540 +124612 1,848 +1
2019-07-17 Wed 137,916 +148 134,599,982 +158442 1,848 -
2019-07-18 Thu 137,977 +61 134,701,304 +101322 1,848 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1867 +2191124 +6
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.