Kraily
Kraily
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Kraily

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-12 Sun 141,605 - 9,984,240 - 224 -
2019-05-13 Mon 141,536 -69 9,988,127 +3887 224 -
2019-05-14 Tue 141,506 -30 9,988,777 +650 224 -
2019-05-15 Wed 141,423 -83 9,989,240 +463 224 -
2019-05-16 Thu 141,374 -49 9,989,644 +404 224 -
2019-05-17 Fri 141,351 -23 9,990,012 +368 224 -
2019-05-18 Sat 141,312 -39 9,990,450 +438 224 -
2019-05-19 Sun 141,290 -22 9,990,896 +446 224 -
2019-05-20 Mon 141,285 -5 9,991,314 +418 224 -
2019-05-21 Tue 141,260 -25 9,991,609 +295 224 -
2019-05-22 Wed 141,227 -33 9,991,987 +378 224 -
2019-05-23 Thu 141,215 -12 9,992,287 +300 224 -
2019-05-24 Fri 141,200 -15 9,992,636 +349 224 -
2019-05-25 Sat 141,176 -24 9,993,095 +459 224 -
2019-05-26 Sun 141,153 -23 9,993,545 +450 224 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -452 +9305 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 52 min.