Kraily
Kraily
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Kraily

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-08 Sun 137,729 - 9,299,739 - 206 -
2019-09-09 Mon 137,696 -33 9,300,154 +415 206 -
2019-09-10 Tue 137,694 -2 9,300,317 +163 206 -
2019-09-11 Wed 137,690 -4 9,300,556 +239 206 -
2019-09-12 Thu 137,685 -5 9,300,680 +124 206 -
2019-09-13 Fri 137,664 -21 9,300,894 +214 206 -
2019-09-14 Sat 137,647 -17 9,301,097 +203 206 -
2019-09-15 Sun 137,609 -38 9,301,674 +577 206 -
2019-09-16 Mon 137,595 -14 9,301,869 +195 206 -
2019-09-17 Tue 137,571 -24 9,302,054 +185 206 -
2019-09-18 Wed 137,000 -571 9,302,261 +207 206 -
2019-09-19 Thu 137,000 - 9,302,463 +202 206 -
2019-09-20 Fri 137,000 - 9,302,642 +179 206 -
2019-09-21 Sat 137,000 - 9,302,961 +319 206 -
2019-09-22 Sun 137,000 - 9,303,215 +254 206 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -729 +3476 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 1 min.