Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Kryminalna Polska

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-04 Sat 48,146 - 8,527,247 - 52 -
2019-05-05 Sun 48,184 +38 8,537,578 +10331 52 -
2019-05-06 Mon 48,233 +49 8,549,517 +11939 53 +1
2019-05-07 Tue 48,384 +151 8,575,382 +25865 53 -
2019-05-08 Wed 48,427 +43 8,587,748 +12366 53 -
2019-05-09 Thu 48,458 +31 8,598,126 +10378 53 -
2019-05-10 Fri 48,520 +62 8,610,227 +12101 53 -
2019-05-11 Sat 48,554 +34 8,621,492 +11265 54 +1
2019-05-12 Sun 48,593 +39 8,634,904 +13412 54 -
2019-05-13 Mon 48,630 +37 8,645,754 +10850 54 -
2019-05-14 Tue 48,684 +54 8,655,819 +10065 55 +1
2019-05-15 Wed 48,967 +283 8,726,433 +70614 56 +1
2019-05-16 Thu 49,088 +121 8,777,398 +50965 57 +1
2019-05-17 Fri 49,248 +160 8,799,724 +22326 57 -
2019-05-18 Sat 49,372 +124 8,823,493 +23769 57 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1226 +296246 +5
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 50 min.