Kuba Klawiter
Kuba Klawiter
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Kuba Klawiter

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-12 Sun 637,534 - 109,330,925 - 290 -
2019-05-13 Mon 637,827 +293 109,403,846 +72921 290 -
2019-05-14 Tue 638,060 +233 109,454,601 +50755 290 -
2019-05-15 Wed 638,242 +182 109,503,367 +48766 290 -
2019-05-16 Thu 638,360 +118 109,541,169 +37802 290 -
2019-05-17 Fri 638,659 +299 109,782,928 +241759 291 +1
2019-05-18 Sat 638,788 +129 109,899,900 +116972 291 -
2019-05-19 Sun 638,915 +127 109,969,516 +69616 291 -
2019-05-20 Mon 639,051 +136 110,019,861 +50345 291 -
2019-05-21 Tue 639,156 +105 110,063,264 +43403 291 -
2019-05-22 Wed 639,247 +91 110,099,044 +35780 291 -
2019-05-23 Thu 639,455 +208 110,247,372 +148328 292 +1
2019-05-24 Fri 639,708 +253 110,499,733 +252361 292 -
2019-05-25 Sat 639,916 +208 110,627,272 +127539 293 +1
2019-05-26 Sun 640,066 +150 110,697,102 +69830 293 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +2532 +1366177 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 3 min.