Kuchnia Tosi
Kuchnia Tosi

Statystyki kanału Kuchnia Tosi

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-10-09 Wed 46,100 - 10,450,990 - 40 -
2019-10-10 Thu 46,100 - 10,451,537 +547 40 -
2019-10-11 Fri 46,100 - 10,452,070 +533 40 -
2019-10-12 Sat 46,100 - 10,453,518 +1448 40 -
2019-10-13 Sun 46,100 - 10,454,405 +887 40 -
2019-10-14 Mon 46,100 - 10,455,288 +883 40 -
2019-10-15 Tue 46,100 - 10,455,819 +531 40 -
2019-10-16 Wed 46,100 - 10,456,295 +476 40 -
2019-10-17 Thu 46,100 - 10,456,815 +520 40 -
2019-10-18 Fri 46,100 - 10,457,380 +565 40 -
2019-10-19 Sat 46,100 - 10,458,615 +1235 40 -
2019-10-20 Sun 46,100 - 10,459,570 +955 40 -
2019-10-21 Mon 46,100 - 10,460,125 +555 40 -
2019-10-22 Tue 46,100 - 10,460,766 +641 40 -
2019-10-23 Wed 46,100 - 10,461,286 +520 40 -
Podsumowanie ogółem - +10296 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 0 min.