Kuchnia Tosi
Kuchnia Tosi

Statystyki kanału Kuchnia Tosi

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-07-01 Mon 45,993 - 10,368,300 - 40 -
2019-07-02 Tue 45,995 +2 10,369,392 +1092 40 -
2019-07-03 Wed 45,999 +4 10,370,231 +839 40 -
2019-07-04 Thu 45,999 - 10,371,578 +1347 40 -
2019-07-05 Fri 45,999 - 10,372,340 +762 40 -
2019-07-06 Sat 45,990 -9 10,373,141 +801 40 -
2019-07-07 Sun 45,996 +6 10,373,908 +767 40 -
2019-07-08 Mon 45,996 - 10,374,812 +904 40 -
2019-07-09 Tue 45,995 -1 10,375,959 +1147 40 -
2019-07-10 Wed 46,000 +5 10,376,946 +987 40 -
2019-07-11 Thu 46,004 +4 10,377,895 +949 40 -
2019-07-12 Fri 46,013 +9 10,378,666 +771 40 -
2019-07-13 Sat 46,006 -7 10,379,725 +1059 40 -
2019-07-14 Sun 46,012 +6 10,380,357 +632 40 -
2019-07-15 Mon 46,021 +9 10,381,171 +814 40 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +28 +12871 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.