Lastdream
Lastdream

Statystyki kanału Lastdream

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-10-31 Thu 252,000 - 29,463,496 - 398 -
2019-11-01 Fri 252,000 - 29,476,237 +12741 398 -
2019-11-02 Sat 252,000 - 29,485,765 +9528 398 -
2019-11-03 Sun 252,000 - 29,491,537 +5772 398 -
2019-11-04 Mon 252,000 - 29,496,033 +4496 398 -
2019-11-05 Tue 252,000 - 29,499,360 +3327 398 -
2019-11-06 Wed 252,000 - 29,530,754 +31394 399 +1
2019-11-07 Thu 252,000 - 29,540,768 +10014 399 -
2019-11-08 Fri 252,000 - 29,546,891 +6123 399 -
2019-11-09 Sat 252,000 - 29,551,591 +4700 399 -
2019-11-10 Sun 252,000 - 29,555,844 +4253 399 -
2019-11-11 Mon 252,000 - 29,558,887 +3043 399 -
2019-11-12 Tue 252,000 - 29,563,300 +4413 399 -
2019-11-13 Wed 252,000 - 29,565,298 +1998 399 -
2019-11-14 Thu 252,000 - 29,566,493 +1195 399 -
Podsumowanie ogółem - +102997 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 52 min.