Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Lekko Stronniczy

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-04 Wed 301,339 - 91,014,293 - 1,141 -
2019-09-05 Thu 301,470 +131 91,141,562 +127269 1,141 -
2019-09-06 Fri 301,620 +150 91,257,520 +115958 1,142 +1
2019-09-07 Sat 301,716 +96 91,395,776 +138256 1,143 +1
2019-09-08 Sun 301,769 +53 91,427,789 +32013 1,143 -
2019-09-09 Mon 301,863 +94 91,503,620 +75831 1,144 +1
2019-09-10 Tue 301,944 +81 91,588,516 +84896 1,145 +1
2019-09-11 Wed 302,047 +103 91,693,976 +105460 1,146 +1
2019-09-12 Thu 302,149 +102 91,736,148 +42172 1,146 -
2019-09-13 Fri 302,303 +154 91,878,621 +142473 1,147 +1
2019-09-14 Sat 302,404 +101 91,991,269 +112648 1,148 +1
2019-09-15 Sun 302,545 +141 92,075,586 +84317 1,148 -
2019-09-16 Mon 302,635 +90 92,121,723 +46137 1,149 +1
2019-09-17 Tue 302,774 +139 92,215,317 +93594 1,149 -
2019-09-18 Wed 303,000 +226 92,341,570 +126253 1,150 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +1661 +1327277 +9
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 7 min.