Lemon Records
Lemon Records

Statystyki kanału Lemon Records

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-04 Wed 700,760 - 663,006,982 - 578 -
2019-09-05 Thu 701,278 +518 663,823,781 +816799 579 +1
2019-09-06 Fri 701,517 +239 664,273,815 +450034 579 -
2019-09-07 Sat 701,847 +330 664,827,717 +553902 579 -
2019-09-08 Sun 702,886 +1039 665,975,222 +1147505 579 -
2019-09-09 Mon 703,145 +259 666,408,241 +433019 579 -
2019-09-10 Tue 703,405 +260 666,887,817 +479576 580 +1
2019-09-11 Wed 703,659 +254 667,385,643 +497826 580 -
2019-09-12 Thu 704,009 +350 667,949,027 +563384 581 +1
2019-09-13 Fri 704,666 +657 668,970,453 +1021426 583 +2
2019-09-14 Sat 705,271 +605 669,802,377 +831924 583 -
2019-09-15 Sun 705,804 +533 670,617,622 +815245 583 -
2019-09-16 Mon 706,136 +332 671,179,297 +561675 583 -
2019-09-17 Tue 706,488 +352 671,703,173 +523876 583 -
2019-09-18 Wed 706,000 -488 672,281,133 +577960 583 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +5240 +9274151 +5
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.