LukasTV
LukasTV

Statystyki kanału LukasTV

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-11-21 Thu 681,000 - 143,075,503 - 234 -
2019-11-22 Fri 681,000 - 143,160,905 +85402 234 -
2019-11-23 Sat 681,000 - 143,242,794 +81889 234 -
2019-11-24 Sun 682,000 +1000 143,568,990 +326196 235 +1
2019-11-25 Mon 683,000 +1000 143,807,933 +238943 235 -
2019-11-26 Tue 683,000 - 143,968,100 +160167 234 -1
2019-11-27 Wed 684,000 +1000 144,096,838 +128738 234 -
2019-11-28 Thu 684,000 - 143,557,335 -539503 234 -
2019-11-29 Fri 684,000 - 143,672,033 +114698 234 -
2019-11-30 Sat 685,000 +1000 143,778,233 +106200 234 -
2019-12-01 Sun 686,000 +1000 144,066,481 +288248 235 +1
2019-12-02 Mon 686,000 - 144,226,708 +160227 235 -
2019-12-03 Tue 686,000 - 144,327,392 +100684 235 -
2019-12-04 Wed 687,000 +1000 144,440,638 +113246 235 -
2019-12-05 Thu 687,000 - 144,530,060 +89422 235 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +6000 +1454557 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 17 min.