LukasTV
LukasTV

Statystyki kanału LukasTV

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-09 Thu 565,231 - 111,078,228 - 204 -
2019-05-10 Fri 566,253 +1022 111,319,978 +241750 204 -
2019-05-11 Sat 567,172 +919 111,539,326 +219348 204 -
2019-05-12 Sun 568,328 +1156 111,785,599 +246273 205 +1
2019-05-13 Mon 569,319 +991 112,132,629 +347030 205 -
2019-05-14 Tue 569,791 +472 112,298,864 +166235 205 -
2019-05-15 Wed 570,152 +361 112,428,619 +129755 205 -
2019-05-16 Thu 570,448 +296 112,540,341 +111722 205 -
2019-05-17 Fri 570,701 +253 112,632,146 +91805 205 -
2019-05-18 Sat 570,829 +128 112,708,637 +76491 205 -
2019-05-19 Sun 571,138 +309 112,853,737 +145100 206 +1
2019-05-20 Mon 571,351 +213 112,986,871 +133134 206 -
2019-05-21 Tue 571,473 +122 113,066,324 +79453 206 -
2019-05-22 Wed 571,626 +153 113,136,049 +69725 206 -
2019-05-23 Thu 571,731 +105 113,194,027 +57978 206 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +6500 +2115799 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 53 min.