LukasTV
LukasTV

Statystyki kanału LukasTV

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-08-02 Fri 608,946 - 124,157,511 - 215 -
2019-08-03 Sat 609,453 +507 124,326,293 +168782 215 -
2019-08-05 Mon 613,630 +4177 124,929,831 +603538 216 +1
2019-08-06 Tue 615,329 +1699 125,234,928 +305097 216 -
2019-08-07 Wed 616,664 +1335 125,469,033 +234105 216 -
2019-08-08 Thu 618,096 +1432 125,722,503 +253470 216 -
2019-08-09 Fri 619,006 +910 125,923,523 +201020 216 -
2019-08-10 Sat 620,158 +1152 126,131,427 +207904 216 -
2019-08-11 Sun 621,430 +1272 126,382,654 +251227 217 +1
2019-08-12 Mon 622,173 +743 126,575,596 +192942 217 -
2019-08-13 Tue 623,441 +1268 126,809,344 +233748 217 -
2019-08-14 Wed 624,420 +979 127,018,655 +209311 217 -
2019-08-15 Thu 625,272 +852 127,218,172 +199517 217 -
2019-08-16 Fri 625,549 +277 127,310,901 +92729 217 -
2019-08-17 Sat 627,139 +1590 127,681,180 +370279 218 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +18193 +3523669 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.