Luure
Luure
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Luure

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-08 Wed 553,734 - 32,654,612 - 156 -
2019-05-09 Thu 555,245 +1511 32,794,139 +139527 156 -
2019-05-10 Fri 555,978 +733 32,887,563 +93424 156 -
2019-05-11 Sat 557,123 +1145 33,053,788 +166225 157 +1
2019-05-12 Sun 557,786 +663 33,156,738 +102950 157 -
2019-05-13 Mon 558,303 +517 33,239,392 +82654 157 -
2019-05-14 Tue 558,590 +287 33,286,984 +47592 157 -
2019-05-15 Wed 558,831 +241 33,338,050 +51066 158 +1
2019-05-16 Thu 558,986 +155 33,433,615 +95565 157 -1
2019-05-17 Fri 559,213 +227 33,486,659 +53044 158 +1
2019-05-18 Sat 559,363 +150 33,547,183 +60524 158 -
2019-05-19 Sun 559,377 +14 33,573,315 +26132 158 -
2019-05-19 Sun 559,400 +23 33,631,913 +58598 159 +1
2019-05-20 Mon 559,548 +148 33,700,837 +68924 159 -
2019-05-21 Tue 559,628 +80 33,750,345 +49508 159 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +5894 +1095733 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 22 min.