Luxior
Luxior
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Luxior

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-12 Sun 306,461 - 47,734,591 - 50 -
2019-05-13 Mon 306,596 +135 47,775,419 +40828 50 -
2019-05-14 Tue 306,942 +346 47,848,302 +72883 51 +1
2019-05-15 Wed 307,227 +285 47,940,182 +91880 51 -
2019-05-16 Thu 307,406 +179 47,995,090 +54908 51 -
2019-05-17 Fri 307,583 +177 48,040,358 +45268 51 -
2019-05-18 Sat 307,718 +135 48,078,843 +38485 51 -
2019-05-19 Sun 308,043 +325 48,111,755 +32912 51 -
2019-05-20 Mon 308,343 +300 48,146,531 +34776 51 -
2019-05-21 Tue 308,566 +223 48,180,534 +34003 51 -
2019-05-22 Wed 308,812 +246 48,215,452 +34918 51 -
2019-05-23 Thu 309,121 +309 48,254,202 +38750 51 -
2019-05-24 Fri 309,308 +187 48,289,984 +35782 51 -
2019-05-25 Sat 309,716 +408 48,397,604 +107620 52 +1
2019-05-26 Sun 309,859 +143 48,404,293 +6689 52 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +3398 +669702 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 23 min.