Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Mówiąc Inaczej

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-05 Thu 421,887 - 37,422,647 - 191 -
2019-09-06 Fri 422,079 +192 37,461,430 +38783 191 -
2019-09-07 Sat 422,102 +23 37,471,384 +9954 191 -
2019-09-08 Sun 422,205 +103 37,489,496 +18112 191 -
2019-09-09 Mon 422,323 +118 37,507,396 +17900 191 -
2019-09-10 Tue 422,429 +106 37,520,808 +13412 191 -
2019-09-11 Wed 422,506 +77 37,533,771 +12963 191 -
2019-09-12 Thu 422,584 +78 37,545,355 +11584 191 -
2019-09-13 Fri 422,612 +28 37,582,997 +37642 192 +1
2019-09-14 Sat 422,720 +108 37,613,006 +30009 192 -
2019-09-15 Sun 422,842 +122 37,638,138 +25132 192 -
2019-09-16 Mon 422,892 +50 37,650,500 +12362 192 -
2019-09-17 Tue 422,951 +59 37,659,918 +9418 192 -
2019-09-18 Wed 423,000 +49 37,669,344 +9426 192 -
2019-09-19 Thu 423,000 - 37,676,952 +7608 192 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1113 +254305 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 1 min.