Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Mówiąc Inaczej

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-09 Thu 401,397 - 34,421,171 - 180 -
2019-05-10 Fri 401,510 +113 34,470,727 +49556 181 +1
2019-05-11 Sat 401,626 +116 34,498,969 +28242 181 -
2019-05-12 Sun 401,729 +103 34,515,794 +16825 181 -
2019-05-13 Mon 401,899 +170 34,540,840 +25046 181 -
2019-05-14 Tue 402,101 +202 34,567,210 +26370 181 -
2019-05-15 Wed 402,248 +147 34,587,222 +20012 181 -
2019-05-16 Thu 402,418 +170 34,611,512 +24290 181 -
2019-05-17 Fri 402,493 +75 34,625,690 +14178 181 -
2019-05-18 Sat 402,528 +35 34,634,518 +8828 181 -
2019-05-19 Sun 402,569 +41 34,642,185 +7667 181 -
2019-05-20 Mon 402,638 +69 34,654,760 +12575 181 -
2019-05-21 Tue 402,663 +25 34,665,550 +10790 181 -
2019-05-22 Wed 402,699 +36 34,672,529 +6979 181 -
2019-05-23 Thu 402,738 +39 34,675,787 +3258 181 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1341 +254616 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 38 min.