MC Sobieski
MC Sobieski

Statystyki kanału MC Sobieski

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-07-07 Sun 148,717 - 34,046,399 - 463 -
2019-07-08 Mon 148,716 -1 34,059,442 +13043 463 -
2019-07-09 Tue 148,709 -7 34,069,706 +10264 463 -
2019-07-10 Wed 148,705 -4 34,083,009 +13303 463 -
2019-07-11 Thu 148,706 +1 34,094,509 +11500 463 -
2019-07-12 Fri 148,713 +7 34,106,632 +12123 463 -
2019-07-13 Sat 148,728 +15 34,117,910 +11278 463 -
2019-07-14 Sun 148,721 -7 34,125,958 +8048 463 -
2019-07-15 Mon 148,723 +2 34,138,824 +12866 463 -
2019-07-16 Tue 148,728 +5 34,155,369 +16545 463 -
2019-07-17 Wed 148,731 +3 34,166,381 +11012 463 -
2019-07-18 Thu 148,737 +6 34,175,435 +9054 463 -
2019-07-19 Fri 148,747 +10 34,186,095 +10660 463 -
2019-07-20 Sat 148,748 +1 34,198,225 +12130 463 -
2019-07-21 Sun 148,750 +2 34,207,840 +9615 463 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +33 +161441 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 42 min.