MIG Official
MIG Official

Statystyki kanału MIG Official

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-05 Thu 328,351 - 497,820,702 - 42 -
2019-09-06 Fri 328,464 +113 498,030,358 +209656 42 -
2019-09-07 Sat 328,514 +50 498,134,772 +104414 42 -
2019-09-08 Sun 328,710 +196 498,484,420 +349648 42 -
2019-09-09 Mon 328,739 +29 498,582,704 +98284 42 -
2019-09-10 Tue 328,788 +49 498,705,204 +122500 42 -
2019-09-11 Wed 328,871 +83 498,937,628 +232424 42 -
2019-09-12 Thu 328,942 +71 499,114,321 +176693 42 -
2019-09-13 Fri 329,009 +67 499,264,800 +150479 42 -
2019-09-14 Sat 329,094 +85 499,479,836 +215036 42 -
2019-09-15 Sun 329,212 +118 499,704,719 +224883 42 -
2019-09-16 Mon 329,272 +60 499,863,884 +159165 42 -
2019-09-17 Tue 329,320 +48 499,991,440 +127556 42 -
2019-09-18 Wed 329,000 -320 500,189,328 +197888 42 -
2019-09-19 Thu 329,000 - 500,255,207 +65879 42 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +649 +2434505 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 31 min.