Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału MagdalenaMariaMonika

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-11-25 Mon 1,030,000 - 412,497,479 - 2,451 -
2019-11-26 Tue 1,030,000 - 412,527,311 +29832 2,451 -
2019-11-27 Wed 1,030,000 - 412,571,927 +44616 2,452 +1
2019-11-28 Thu 1,030,000 - 412,599,457 +27530 2,453 +1
2019-11-29 Fri 1,030,000 - 412,627,168 +27711 2,454 +1
2019-11-30 Sat 1,030,000 - 412,668,442 +41274 2,456 +2
2019-12-01 Sun 1,030,000 - 412,706,980 +38538 2,456 -
2019-12-02 Mon 1,030,000 - 412,742,863 +35883 2,456 -
2019-12-03 Tue 1,030,000 - 412,790,339 +47476 2,457 +1
2019-12-04 Wed 1,030,000 - 412,813,344 +23005 2,458 +1
2019-12-05 Thu 1,030,000 - 412,839,748 +26404 2,459 +1
2019-12-06 Fri 1,030,000 - 412,870,378 +30630 2,461 +2
2019-12-07 Sat 1,030,000 - 412,907,528 +37150 2,460 -1
2019-12-08 Sun 1,030,000 - 412,981,767 +74239 2,462 +2
2019-12-09 Mon 1,030,000 - 412,994,417 +12650 2,462 -
Podsumowanie ogółem - +496938 +11
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 8 min.