Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału MagdalenaMariaMonika

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-10-06 Sun 1,020,000 - 410,369,581 - 2,406 -
2019-10-07 Mon 1,020,000 - 410,397,257 +27676 2,407 +1
2019-10-08 Tue 1,020,000 - 410,429,384 +32127 2,408 +1
2019-10-09 Wed 1,020,000 - 410,456,886 +27502 2,409 +1
2019-10-10 Thu 1,020,000 - 410,481,698 +24812 2,410 +1
2019-10-11 Fri 1,020,000 - 410,533,762 +52064 2,410 -
2019-10-12 Sat 1,020,000 - 410,620,189 +86427 2,412 +2
2019-10-13 Sun 1,020,000 - 410,671,190 +51001 2,412 -
2019-10-14 Mon 1,020,000 - 410,725,099 +53909 2,413 +1
2019-10-15 Tue 1,020,000 - 410,776,454 +51355 2,414 +1
2019-10-16 Wed 1,020,000 - 410,822,571 +46117 2,414 -
2019-10-17 Thu 1,020,000 - 410,892,854 +70283 2,416 +2
2019-10-18 Fri 1,020,000 - 410,934,263 +41409 2,417 +1
2019-10-19 Sat 1,020,000 - 410,989,504 +55241 2,418 +1
2019-10-20 Sun 1,020,000 - 411,020,421 +30917 2,418 -
Podsumowanie ogółem - +650840 +12
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 39 min.