Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Magdalena Pieczonka

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-04 Wed 154,849 - 20,483,888 - 80 -
2019-09-05 Thu 154,906 +57 20,489,485 +5597 80 -
2019-09-06 Fri 154,925 +19 20,493,860 +4375 80 -
2019-09-07 Sat 154,961 +36 20,497,834 +3974 80 -
2019-09-08 Sun 154,968 +7 20,499,821 +1987 80 -
2019-09-09 Mon 154,999 +31 20,504,160 +4339 80 -
2019-09-10 Tue 155,016 +17 20,506,761 +2601 80 -
2019-09-11 Wed 155,030 +14 20,510,728 +3967 80 -
2019-09-12 Thu 155,063 +33 20,515,531 +4803 80 -
2019-09-13 Fri 155,083 +20 20,519,245 +3714 80 -
2019-09-14 Sat 155,118 +35 20,525,566 +6321 80 -
2019-09-15 Sun 155,151 +33 20,531,891 +6325 80 -
2019-09-16 Mon 155,208 +57 20,539,961 +8070 80 -
2019-09-17 Tue 155,231 +23 20,542,233 +2272 80 -
2019-09-18 Wed 155,000 -231 20,544,743 +2510 80 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +151 +60855 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.