Magic of Y
Magic of Y

Statystyki kanału Magic of Y

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-09 Thu 961,237 - 80,976,480 - 246 -
2019-05-10 Fri 961,280 +43 80,995,746 +19266 246 -
2019-05-11 Sat 961,154 -126 81,013,320 +17574 247 +1
2019-05-12 Sun 961,114 -40 81,030,004 +16684 247 -
2019-05-13 Mon 961,121 +7 81,042,651 +12647 247 -
2019-05-14 Tue 961,120 -1 81,054,394 +11743 247 -
2019-05-15 Wed 961,105 -15 81,067,972 +13578 247 -
2019-05-16 Thu 961,130 +25 81,081,901 +13929 247 -
2019-05-17 Fri 961,136 +6 81,094,631 +12730 247 -
2019-05-18 Sat 960,973 -163 81,109,488 +14857 248 +1
2019-05-19 Sun 960,855 -118 81,124,098 +14610 248 -
2019-05-20 Mon 960,797 -58 81,135,025 +10927 248 -
2019-05-21 Tue 960,777 -20 81,145,075 +10050 248 -
2019-05-22 Wed 960,752 -25 81,157,290 +12215 248 -
2019-05-23 Thu 960,734 -18 81,167,278 +9988 248 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -503 +190798 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 25 min.