Malawski
Malawski

Statystyki kanału Malawski

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-04 Wed 20,102 - 228 - 1 -
2019-09-05 Thu 20,100 -2 228 - 1 -
2019-09-06 Fri 20,099 -1 231 +3 1 -
2019-09-07 Sat 20,099 - 235 +4 1 -
2019-09-08 Sun 20,097 -2 243 +8 1 -
2019-09-09 Mon 20,095 -2 243 - 1 -
2019-09-10 Tue 20,096 +1 245 +2 1 -
2019-09-11 Wed 20,094 -2 248 +3 1 -
2019-09-12 Thu 20,091 -3 251 +3 1 -
2019-09-13 Fri 20,091 - 252 +1 1 -
2019-09-14 Sat 20,092 +1 252 - 1 -
2019-09-15 Sun 20,090 -2 252 - 1 -
2019-09-16 Mon 20,089 -1 255 +3 1 -
2019-09-17 Tue 20,086 -3 257 +2 1 -
2019-09-18 Wed 20,083 -3 259 +2 1 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -19 +31 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 7 min.