Mamiko
Mamiko
Więcej informacji
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCa8Lwy7VpVi-SYxu506OK9Q

O mnie

https://www.instagram.com/mamikoyoko

Statystyki kanału Mamiko

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-07-01 Mon 504,630 - 44,359,737 - 196 -
2019-07-02 Tue 504,713 +83 44,376,635 +16898 196 -
2019-07-03 Wed 504,747 +34 44,389,585 +12950 196 -
2019-07-04 Thu 504,856 +109 44,404,240 +14655 197 +1
2019-07-05 Fri 505,115 +259 44,448,293 +44053 197 -
2019-07-06 Sat 505,377 +262 44,498,903 +50610 197 -
2019-07-07 Sun 506,049 +672 44,597,199 +98296 197 -
2019-07-08 Mon 506,971 +922 44,702,323 +105124 197 -
2019-07-09 Tue 507,907 +936 44,795,813 +93490 197 -
2019-07-10 Wed 508,737 +830 44,873,364 +77551 197 -
2019-07-11 Thu 509,036 +299 44,904,118 +30754 197 -
2019-07-12 Fri 509,172 +136 44,920,000 +15882 197 -
2019-07-13 Sat 509,285 +113 44,935,830 +15830 197 -
2019-07-15 Mon 509,546 +261 44,964,337 +28507 197 -
2019-07-16 Tue 509,656 +110 44,981,818 +17481 197 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +5026 +622081 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 22 min.