Manoyek
Manoyek
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Manoyek

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-11-06 Wed 798,000 - 206,092,052 - 1,761 -
2019-11-07 Thu 799,000 +1000 206,267,334 +175282 1,762 +1
2019-11-08 Fri 800,000 +1000 206,421,794 +154460 1,764 +2
2019-11-09 Sat 800,000 - 206,614,638 +192844 1,765 +1
2019-11-10 Sun 801,000 +1000 206,778,548 +163910 1,766 +1
2019-11-11 Mon 801,000 - 206,998,875 +220327 1,766 -
2019-11-12 Tue 801,000 - 207,115,957 +117082 1,767 +1
2019-11-13 Wed 802,000 +1000 207,231,949 +115992 1,768 +1
2019-11-14 Thu 802,000 - 207,319,750 +87801 1,768 -
2019-11-15 Fri 802,000 - 207,379,253 +59503 1,768 -
2019-11-16 Sat 803,000 +1000 207,591,290 +212037 1,770 +2
2019-11-17 Sun 803,000 - 207,738,813 +147523 1,771 +1
2019-11-18 Mon 803,000 - 207,810,443 +71630 1,771 -
2019-11-19 Tue 804,000 +1000 207,879,715 +69272 1,772 +1
2019-11-20 Wed 804,000 - 207,988,429 +108714 1,772 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +6000 +1896377 +11
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 40 min.