Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Marcin Buczyński

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-05 Thu 208,338 - 114,585,404 - 768 -
2019-09-06 Fri 208,346 +8 114,593,953 +8549 768 -
2019-09-07 Sat 208,369 +23 114,615,920 +21967 769 +1
2019-09-08 Sun 208,453 +84 114,655,689 +39769 768 -1
2019-09-09 Mon 208,510 +57 114,689,676 +33987 768 -
2019-09-10 Tue 208,558 +48 114,706,923 +17247 768 -
2019-09-11 Wed 208,600 +42 114,727,720 +20797 768 -
2019-09-12 Thu 208,619 +19 114,745,024 +17304 770 +2
2019-09-13 Fri 208,668 +49 114,775,366 +30342 770 -
2019-09-14 Sat 208,805 +137 114,832,689 +57323 770 -
2019-09-15 Sun 208,934 +129 114,873,981 +41292 770 -
2019-09-16 Mon 209,020 +86 114,899,906 +25925 770 -
2019-09-17 Tue 209,070 +50 114,928,170 +28264 770 -
2019-09-18 Wed 209,000 -70 114,956,281 +28111 770 -
2019-09-19 Thu 209,000 - 114,982,905 +26624 770 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +662 +397501 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 18 min.