Marco Arent
Marco Arent

Statystyki kanału Marco Arent

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-12 Sun 116,976 - 9,307,888 - 73 -
2019-05-13 Mon 116,984 +8 9,310,263 +2375 73 -
2019-05-14 Tue 116,987 +3 9,312,241 +1978 73 -
2019-05-15 Wed 116,976 -11 9,314,342 +2101 73 -
2019-05-16 Thu 116,953 -23 9,316,926 +2584 74 +1
2019-05-17 Fri 116,949 -4 9,319,828 +2902 74 -
2019-05-18 Sat 116,946 -3 9,322,082 +2254 74 -
2019-05-19 Sun 116,935 -11 9,324,254 +2172 74 -
2019-05-20 Mon 116,924 -11 9,325,880 +1626 74 -
2019-05-21 Tue 116,909 -15 9,327,468 +1588 74 -
2019-05-22 Wed 116,906 -3 9,328,899 +1431 74 -
2019-05-23 Thu 116,905 -1 9,330,448 +1549 74 -
2019-05-24 Fri 116,899 -6 9,332,076 +1628 74 -
2019-05-25 Sat 116,896 -3 9,334,181 +2105 74 -
2019-05-26 Sun 116,894 -2 9,334,272 +91 74 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -82 +26384 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 1 min.