MaryKateAnPLAY
MaryKateAnPLAY
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału MaryKateAnPLAY

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-09 Mon 501,734 - 208,654,753 - 1,617 -
2019-09-10 Tue 501,733 -1 208,667,678 +12925 1,617 -
2019-09-11 Wed 501,753 +20 208,678,908 +11230 1,617 -
2019-09-12 Thu 501,729 -24 208,691,332 +12424 1,618 +1
2019-09-13 Fri 501,625 -104 208,707,897 +16565 1,618 -
2019-09-14 Sat 501,349 -276 208,740,090 +32193 1,620 +2
2019-09-15 Sun 501,154 -195 208,771,459 +31369 1,621 +1
2019-09-16 Mon 501,117 -37 208,787,075 +15616 1,621 -
2019-09-17 Tue 501,075 -42 208,800,911 +13836 1,621 -
2019-09-18 Wed 501,000 -75 208,818,624 +17713 1,621 -
2019-09-19 Thu 501,000 - 208,830,933 +12309 1,621 -
2019-09-20 Fri 501,000 - 208,849,902 +18969 1,621 -
2019-09-21 Sat 501,000 - 208,892,202 +42300 1,623 +2
2019-09-22 Sun 501,000 - 208,917,313 +25111 1,623 -
2019-09-23 Mon 501,000 - 208,928,574 +11261 1,623 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -734 +273821 +6
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 49 min.