Maskacjusz TV
Maskacjusz TV
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Maskacjusz TV

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-10-09 Wed 74,700 - 60,095,850 - 15,136 -
2019-10-10 Thu 74,800 +100 60,147,705 +51855 15,141 +5
2019-10-11 Fri 74,800 - 60,197,069 +49364 15,144 +3
2019-10-12 Sat 74,900 +100 60,252,891 +55822 15,151 +7
2019-10-13 Sun 75,000 +100 60,296,910 +44019 15,151 -
2019-10-14 Mon 75,000 - 60,335,020 +38110 15,158 +7
2019-10-15 Tue 75,100 +100 60,378,175 +43155 15,161 +3
2019-10-16 Wed 75,100 - 60,418,025 +39850 15,165 +4
2019-10-17 Thu 75,200 +100 60,477,588 +59563 15,222 +57
2019-10-18 Fri 75,300 +100 60,519,352 +41764 15,227 +5
2019-10-19 Sat 75,300 - 60,557,453 +38101 15,232 +5
2019-10-20 Sun 75,400 +100 60,603,800 +46347 15,245 +13
2019-10-21 Mon 75,400 - 60,654,936 +51136 15,254 +9
2019-10-22 Tue 75,400 - 60,700,328 +45392 15,256 +2
2019-10-23 Wed 75,500 +100 60,739,743 +39415 15,263 +7
Podsumowanie ogółem +800 +643893 +127
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 26 min.