MateuszFret53
MateuszFret53

Statystyki kanału MateuszFret53

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-04 Tue 19,535 - 963,942 - 7,847 -
2019-06-05 Wed 19,527 -8 965,255 +1313 7,857 +10
2019-06-06 Thu 19,526 -1 966,529 +1274 7,861 +4
2019-06-07 Fri 19,524 -2 967,990 +1461 7,864 +3
2019-06-08 Sat 19,522 -2 969,363 +1373 7,870 +6
2019-06-09 Sun 19,519 -3 971,128 +1765 7,872 +2
2019-06-10 Mon 19,517 -2 973,223 +2095 7,877 +5
2019-06-11 Tue 19,519 +2 974,772 +1549 7,882 +5
2019-06-12 Wed 19,515 -4 976,236 +1464 7,881 -1
2019-06-13 Thu 19,514 -1 977,787 +1551 7,875 -6
2019-06-14 Fri 19,512 -2 979,358 +1571 7,881 +6
2019-06-15 Sat 19,509 -3 980,971 +1613 7,878 -3
2019-06-16 Sun 19,506 -3 982,912 +1941 7,883 +5
2019-06-17 Mon 19,504 -2 984,660 +1748 7,887 +4
2019-06-18 Tue 19,502 -2 986,200 +1540 7,892 +5
Podsumowanie ogółem -33 +22258 +45
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 39 min.