MateuszFret53
MateuszFret53

Statystyki kanału MateuszFret53

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-06 Mon 19,579 - 917,568 - 7,745 -
2019-05-07 Tue 19,578 -1 918,551 +983 7,744 -1
2019-05-08 Wed 19,580 +2 920,409 +1858 7,749 +5
2019-05-09 Thu 19,580 - 921,724 +1315 7,751 +2
2019-05-10 Fri 19,576 -4 923,675 +1951 7,761 +10
2019-05-11 Sat 19,574 -2 925,177 +1502 7,758 -3
2019-05-12 Sun 19,571 -3 926,877 +1700 7,767 +9
2019-05-13 Mon 19,567 -4 929,059 +2182 7,773 +6
2019-05-14 Tue 19,566 -1 930,463 +1404 7,770 -3
2019-05-15 Wed 19,561 -5 932,016 +1553 7,779 +9
2019-05-16 Thu 19,554 -7 933,454 +1438 7,780 +1
2019-05-17 Fri 19,554 - 934,790 +1336 7,783 +3
2019-05-18 Sat 19,554 - 936,576 +1786 7,785 +2
2019-05-19 Sun 19,555 +1 938,494 +1918 7,788 +3
2019-05-20 Mon 19,551 -4 939,939 +1445 7,790 +2
Podsumowanie ogółem -28 +22371 +45
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 12 min.