Mateusz M
Mateusz M

Statystyki kanału Mateusz M

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-07-03 Wed 1,215,430 - 253,592,311 - 23 -
2019-07-04 Thu 1,215,560 +130 253,655,918 +63607 23 -
2019-07-05 Fri 1,215,681 +121 253,716,053 +60135 23 -
2019-07-06 Sat 1,215,805 +124 253,769,193 +53140 23 -
2019-07-07 Sun 1,215,898 +93 253,821,664 +52471 23 -
2019-07-08 Mon 1,216,112 +214 253,905,136 +83472 23 -
2019-07-09 Tue 1,216,225 +113 253,967,643 +62507 23 -
2019-07-10 Wed 1,216,419 +194 254,031,281 +63638 23 -
2019-07-11 Thu 1,216,555 +136 254,100,821 +69540 23 -
2019-07-12 Fri 1,216,690 +135 254,165,815 +64994 23 -
2019-07-13 Sat 1,216,769 +79 254,221,067 +55252 23 -
2019-07-14 Sun 1,216,819 +50 254,260,740 +39673 23 -
2019-07-15 Mon 1,216,993 +174 254,348,617 +87877 23 -
2019-07-16 Tue 1,217,045 +52 254,393,733 +45116 23 -
2019-07-17 Wed 1,217,294 +249 254,483,049 +89316 23 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1864 +890738 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 22 min.