Matt Olech
Matt Olech

Statystyki kanału Matt Olech

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-10 Fri 138,032 - 24,081,586 - 661 -
2019-05-11 Sat 138,085 +53 24,107,143 +25557 661 -
2019-05-12 Sun 138,129 +44 24,129,678 +22535 661 -
2019-05-13 Mon 138,167 +38 24,149,529 +19851 661 -
2019-05-14 Tue 138,197 +30 24,165,289 +15760 661 -
2019-05-15 Wed 138,222 +25 24,181,825 +16536 661 -
2019-05-16 Thu 138,255 +33 24,197,248 +15423 661 -
2019-05-17 Fri 138,300 +45 24,211,380 +14132 661 -
2019-05-18 Sat 138,347 +47 24,230,008 +18628 661 -
2019-05-19 Sun 138,389 +42 24,249,141 +19133 661 -
2019-05-20 Mon 138,429 +40 24,262,792 +13651 661 -
2019-05-21 Tue 138,461 +32 24,274,736 +11944 661 -
2019-05-22 Wed 138,481 +20 24,287,597 +12861 661 -
2019-05-23 Thu 138,562 +81 24,308,473 +20876 661 -
2019-05-24 Fri 138,584 +22 24,321,581 +13108 663 +2
Podsumowanie ogółem +552 +239995 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 12 min.