Mattyniu
Mattyniu

Statystyki kanału Mattyniu

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-03 Tue 450,227 - 129,251,701 - 1,264 -
2019-09-04 Wed 450,176 -51 129,297,251 +45550 1,265 +1
2019-09-05 Thu 450,213 +37 129,315,272 +18021 1,265 -
2019-09-07 Sat 450,263 +50 129,351,121 +35849 1,265 -
2019-09-08 Sun 450,323 +60 129,395,449 +44328 1,265 -
2019-09-09 Mon 450,436 +113 129,439,325 +43876 1,266 +1
2019-09-10 Tue 450,511 +75 129,465,932 +26607 1,267 +1
2019-09-11 Wed 450,576 +65 129,513,832 +47900 1,267 -
2019-09-12 Thu 450,688 +112 129,536,116 +22284 1,268 +1
2019-09-13 Fri 450,711 +23 129,556,681 +20565 1,268 -
2019-09-14 Sat 450,746 +35 129,624,639 +67958 1,268 -
2019-09-15 Sun 450,799 +53 129,659,183 +34544 1,269 +1
2019-09-16 Mon 450,795 -4 129,684,270 +25087 1,270 +1
2019-09-17 Tue 450,787 -8 129,718,560 +34290 1,271 +1
2019-09-18 Wed 450,000 -787 129,737,219 +18659 1,270 -1
Podsumowanie ogółem -227 +485518 +6
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 21 min.