MaxRiven
MaxRiven

Statystyki kanału MaxRiven

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-04 Wed 227,852 - 114,737,441 - 100 -
2019-09-05 Thu 228,081 +229 114,897,325 +159884 100 -
2019-09-06 Fri 228,428 +347 115,111,359 +214034 100 -
2019-09-07 Sat 228,595 +167 115,226,633 +115274 100 -
2019-09-08 Sun 229,053 +458 115,500,212 +273579 100 -
2019-09-09 Mon 229,217 +164 115,595,958 +95746 100 -
2019-09-10 Tue 229,466 +249 115,735,336 +139378 100 -
2019-09-11 Wed 229,686 +220 115,882,873 +147537 100 -
2019-09-12 Thu 230,079 +393 116,150,786 +267913 100 -
2019-09-13 Fri 230,341 +262 116,319,698 +168912 100 -
2019-09-14 Sat 230,603 +262 116,510,778 +191080 101 +1
2019-09-15 Sun 230,981 +378 116,725,715 +214937 101 -
2019-09-16 Mon 231,381 +400 116,895,789 +170074 101 -
2019-09-17 Tue 231,786 +405 117,056,965 +161176 101 -
2019-09-18 Wed 232,000 +214 117,164,946 +107981 101 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +4148 +2427505 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 41 min.