MineJaszczur
MineJaszczur

Statystyki kanału MineJaszczur

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-02 Mon 356,668 - 41,806,395 - 107 -
2019-09-03 Tue 356,627 -41 41,807,259 +864 107 -
2019-09-04 Wed 356,620 -7 41,807,789 +530 107 -
2019-09-05 Thu 356,611 -9 41,808,432 +643 107 -
2019-09-06 Fri 356,582 -29 41,809,111 +679 107 -
2019-09-07 Sat 356,562 -20 41,809,476 +365 107 -
2019-09-08 Sun 356,516 -46 41,810,878 +1402 107 -
2019-09-09 Mon 356,511 -5 41,811,271 +393 107 -
2019-09-10 Tue 356,454 -57 41,812,124 +853 107 -
2019-09-11 Wed 356,438 -16 41,812,635 +511 107 -
2019-09-12 Thu 356,425 -13 41,813,006 +371 107 -
2019-09-13 Fri 356,402 -23 41,813,532 +526 107 -
2019-09-14 Sat 356,378 -24 41,814,222 +690 107 -
2019-09-15 Sun 356,360 -18 41,815,328 +1106 107 -
2019-09-16 Mon 356,333 -27 41,816,478 +1150 107 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -335 +10083 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 34 min.