MinecraftLJay
MinecraftLJay

Statystyki kanału MinecraftLJay

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-08 Wed 645,772 - 178,145,769 - 1,448 -
2019-05-09 Thu 646,106 +334 178,271,393 +125624 1,449 +1
2019-05-10 Fri 646,401 +295 178,435,534 +164141 1,450 +1
2019-05-11 Sat 646,778 +377 178,597,098 +161564 1,451 +1
2019-05-12 Sun 647,075 +297 178,745,286 +148188 1,452 +1
2019-05-13 Mon 647,403 +328 178,837,725 +92439 1,452 -
2019-05-14 Tue 647,728 +325 178,964,436 +126711 1,454 +2
2019-05-15 Wed 647,594 -134 179,081,668 +117232 1,455 +1
2019-05-16 Thu 647,698 +104 179,180,809 +99141 1,455 -
2019-05-17 Fri 647,793 +95 179,318,768 +137959 1,459 +4
2019-05-18 Sat 647,944 +151 179,465,533 +146765 1,458 -1
2019-05-19 Sun 647,960 +16 179,589,302 +123769 1,458 -
2019-05-20 Mon 648,022 +62 179,592,304 +3002 1,458 -
2019-05-21 Tue 648,063 +41 179,688,489 +96185 1,458 -
2019-05-22 Wed 648,016 -47 179,722,462 +33973 1,458 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +2244 +1576693 +10
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 54 min.