MisterCe
MisterCe

Statystyki kanału MisterCe

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-05 Sun 122,352 - 16,999,929 - 1,108 -
2019-05-06 Mon 122,342 -10 17,000,335 +406 1,108 -
2019-05-07 Tue 122,336 -6 17,000,686 +351 1,108 -
2019-05-08 Wed 122,329 -7 17,000,983 +297 1,108 -
2019-05-09 Thu 122,324 -5 17,001,243 +260 1,108 -
2019-05-10 Fri 122,311 -13 17,001,499 +256 1,108 -
2019-05-11 Sat 122,299 -12 17,001,856 +357 1,108 -
2019-05-12 Sun 122,302 +3 17,002,267 +411 1,108 -
2019-05-13 Mon 122,299 -3 17,002,637 +370 1,108 -
2019-05-14 Tue 122,291 -8 17,002,926 +289 1,108 -
2019-05-15 Wed 122,229 -62 17,003,183 +257 1,108 -
2019-05-16 Thu 122,184 -45 17,003,487 +304 1,108 -
2019-05-17 Fri 122,166 -18 17,003,746 +259 1,108 -
2019-05-18 Sat 122,149 -17 17,004,102 +356 1,108 -
2019-05-19 Sun 122,138 -11 17,004,458 +356 1,108 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -214 +4529 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 1 min.