MisterCe
MisterCe

Statystyki kanału MisterCe

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-07-04 Thu 121,814 - 17,020,648 - 1,108 -
2019-07-05 Fri 121,813 -1 17,020,981 +333 1,108 -
2019-07-06 Sat 121,801 -12 17,021,361 +380 1,108 -
2019-07-07 Sun 121,797 -4 17,021,750 +389 1,108 -
2019-07-08 Mon 121,787 -10 17,022,179 +429 1,108 -
2019-07-09 Tue 121,780 -7 17,022,589 +410 1,108 -
2019-07-10 Wed 121,765 -15 17,023,057 +468 1,108 -
2019-07-11 Thu 121,758 -7 17,023,523 +466 1,108 -
2019-07-12 Fri 121,753 -5 17,023,848 +325 1,108 -
2019-07-13 Sat 121,742 -11 17,024,117 +269 1,108 -
2019-07-14 Sun 121,741 -1 17,024,361 +244 1,108 -
2019-07-15 Mon 121,729 -12 17,025,096 +735 1,108 -
2019-07-16 Tue 121,729 - 17,025,390 +294 1,108 -
2019-07-17 Wed 121,721 -8 17,025,853 +463 1,108 -
2019-07-18 Thu 121,719 -2 17,026,315 +462 1,108 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -95 +5667 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.