MisterCe
MisterCe

Statystyki kanału MisterCe

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-04 Tue 122,013 - 17,009,979 - 1,108 -
2019-06-05 Wed 122,009 -4 17,010,185 +206 1,108 -
2019-06-06 Thu 122,004 -5 17,010,469 +284 1,108 -
2019-06-07 Fri 121,991 -13 17,010,685 +216 1,108 -
2019-06-08 Sat 121,986 -5 17,010,978 +293 1,108 -
2019-06-09 Sun 121,983 -3 17,011,272 +294 1,108 -
2019-06-10 Mon 121,973 -10 17,011,630 +358 1,108 -
2019-06-11 Tue 121,971 -2 17,012,061 +431 1,108 -
2019-06-12 Wed 121,970 -1 17,012,290 +229 1,108 -
2019-06-13 Thu 121,963 -7 17,012,637 +347 1,108 -
2019-06-14 Fri 121,961 -2 17,013,001 +364 1,108 -
2019-06-15 Sat 121,953 -8 17,013,304 +303 1,108 -
2019-06-16 Sun 121,948 -5 17,013,664 +360 1,108 -
2019-06-17 Mon 121,950 +2 17,013,989 +325 1,108 -
2019-06-18 Tue 121,939 -11 17,014,221 +232 1,108 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -74 +4242 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 30 min.