Moto Doradca
Moto Doradca

Statystyki kanału Moto Doradca

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-11-28 Thu 313,000 - 86,968,164 - 645 -
2019-11-29 Fri 313,000 - 87,003,251 +35087 645 -
2019-11-30 Sat 313,000 - 87,035,015 +31764 645 -
2019-12-01 Sun 313,000 - 87,063,118 +28103 645 -
2019-12-02 Mon 313,000 - 87,152,205 +89087 646 +1
2019-12-03 Tue 313,000 - 87,254,338 +102133 646 -
2019-12-04 Wed 313,000 - 87,305,374 +51036 647 +1
2019-12-05 Thu 314,000 +1000 87,372,958 +67584 647 -
2019-12-06 Fri 314,000 - 87,425,243 +52285 647 -
2019-12-07 Sat 314,000 - 87,466,091 +40848 647 -
2019-12-08 Sun 314,000 - 87,542,549 +76458 648 +1
2019-12-09 Mon 314,000 - 87,601,096 +58547 648 -
2019-12-10 Tue 314,000 - 87,662,539 +61443 648 -
2019-12-11 Wed 314,000 - 87,703,418 +40879 649 +1
2019-12-12 Thu 314,000 - 87,768,809 +65391 649 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1000 +800645 +4
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 37 min.