MrKryha
MrKryha
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału MrKryha

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-09 Mon 152,747 - 30,917,545 - 357 -
2019-09-10 Tue 152,735 -12 30,925,266 +7721 357 -
2019-09-11 Wed 152,743 +8 30,933,646 +8380 356 -1
2019-09-12 Thu 152,737 -6 30,941,829 +8183 355 -1
2019-09-13 Fri 152,748 +11 30,943,076 +1247 355 -
2019-09-14 Sat 152,737 -11 30,952,515 +9439 354 -1
2019-09-15 Sun 152,732 -5 30,958,136 +5621 352 -2
2019-09-16 Mon 152,740 +8 30,962,357 +4221 352 -
2019-09-17 Tue 152,751 +11 30,966,881 +4524 352 -
2019-09-18 Wed 152,000 -751 30,982,311 +15430 353 +1
2019-09-19 Thu 152,000 - 30,999,140 +16829 351 -2
2019-09-20 Fri 152,000 - 31,010,348 +11208 352 +1
2019-09-21 Sat 152,000 - 31,024,922 +14574 351 -1
2019-09-22 Sun 152,000 - 31,032,693 +7771 352 +1
2019-09-23 Mon 152,000 - 31,040,513 +7820 352 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -747 +122968 -5
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 35 min.