MrSetoKami
MrSetoKami

Statystyki kanału MrSetoKami

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-09 Thu 153,205 - 47,292,390 - 5,191 -
2019-05-10 Fri 153,211 +6 47,301,355 +8965 5,194 +3
2019-05-11 Sat 153,205 -6 47,312,699 +11344 5,194 -
2019-05-12 Sun 153,226 +21 47,325,834 +13135 5,195 +1
2019-05-13 Mon 153,236 +10 47,337,865 +12031 5,196 +1
2019-05-14 Tue 153,240 +4 47,349,494 +11629 5,197 +1
2019-05-15 Wed 153,003 -237 47,360,480 +10986 5,198 +1
2019-05-16 Thu 152,877 -126 47,371,651 +11171 5,198 -
2019-05-17 Fri 152,851 -26 47,382,074 +10423 5,201 +3
2019-05-18 Sat 152,826 -25 47,392,934 +10860 5,200 -1
2019-05-19 Sun 152,802 -24 47,405,803 +12869 5,201 +1
2019-05-20 Mon 152,787 -15 47,418,116 +12313 5,203 +2
2019-05-21 Tue 152,768 -19 47,430,313 +12197 5,205 +2
2019-05-22 Wed 152,750 -18 47,442,300 +11987 5,206 +1
2019-05-23 Thu 152,743 -7 47,449,793 +7493 5,206 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -462 +157403 +15
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 43 min.