MrSetoKami
MrSetoKami

Statystyki kanału MrSetoKami

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-05 Thu 153,224 - 48,833,045 - 5,312 -
2019-09-06 Fri 153,215 -9 48,843,355 +10310 5,314 +2
2019-09-07 Sat 153,223 +8 48,854,011 +10656 5,315 +1
2019-09-08 Sun 153,241 +18 48,875,791 +21780 5,317 +2
2019-09-09 Mon 153,244 +3 48,887,596 +11805 5,318 +1
2019-09-10 Tue 153,247 +3 48,898,085 +10489 5,319 +1
2019-09-11 Wed 153,250 +3 48,908,303 +10218 5,320 +1
2019-09-12 Thu 153,249 -1 48,917,513 +9210 5,320 -
2019-09-13 Fri 153,252 +3 48,933,701 +16188 5,322 +2
2019-09-14 Sat 153,272 +20 48,945,079 +11378 5,323 +1
2019-09-15 Sun 153,283 +11 48,957,799 +12720 5,324 +1
2019-09-16 Mon 153,296 +13 48,968,918 +11119 5,325 +1
2019-09-17 Tue 153,286 -10 48,979,106 +10188 5,325 -
2019-09-18 Wed 153,000 -286 48,989,394 +10288 5,326 +1
2019-09-19 Thu 153,000 - 48,999,138 +9744 5,327 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem -224 +166093 +15
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 27 min.