Nanami Chan
Nanami Chan

Statystyki kanału Nanami Chan

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-02 Mon 570,190 - 68,385,112 - 234 -
2019-09-03 Tue 570,315 +125 68,430,260 +45148 234 -
2019-09-04 Wed 570,328 +13 68,454,307 +24047 234 -
2019-09-05 Thu 570,428 +100 68,487,440 +33133 234 -
2019-09-06 Fri 570,495 +67 68,526,382 +38942 235 +1
2019-09-07 Sat 570,552 +57 68,574,417 +48035 235 -
2019-09-08 Sun 570,679 +127 68,642,792 +68375 235 -
2019-09-09 Mon 570,722 +43 68,666,663 +23871 235 -
2019-09-10 Tue 570,778 +56 68,690,326 +23663 235 -
2019-09-11 Wed 571,058 +280 68,844,190 +153864 236 +1
2019-09-12 Thu 571,326 +268 68,909,748 +65558 236 -
2019-09-13 Fri 571,424 +98 68,962,642 +52894 237 +1
2019-09-14 Sat 571,564 +140 69,033,449 +70807 237 -
2019-09-15 Sun 571,705 +141 69,084,783 +51334 237 -
2019-09-16 Mon 571,760 +55 69,117,984 +33201 237 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1570 +732872 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 59 min.