Natural
Natural

Statystyki kanału Natural

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-08 Sun 298,765 - 22,909,808 - 365 -
2019-09-09 Mon 298,748 -17 22,911,031 +1223 365 -
2019-09-10 Tue 298,746 -2 22,911,704 +673 365 -
2019-09-11 Wed 298,735 -11 22,912,421 +717 365 -
2019-09-12 Thu 298,738 +3 22,913,011 +590 365 -
2019-09-13 Fri 298,722 -16 22,913,605 +594 365 -
2019-09-14 Sat 298,719 -3 22,914,261 +656 365 -
2019-09-15 Sun 298,702 -17 22,915,069 +808 365 -
2019-09-16 Mon 298,678 -24 22,916,198 +1129 365 -
2019-09-17 Tue 298,671 -7 22,916,774 +576 365 -
2019-09-18 Wed 298,000 -671 22,917,274 +500 365 -
2019-09-19 Thu 298,000 - 22,917,899 +625 365 -
2019-09-20 Fri 298,000 - 22,918,592 +693 365 -
2019-09-21 Sat 298,000 - 22,919,669 +1077 365 -
2019-09-22 Sun 298,000 - 22,920,514 +845 365 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -765 +10706 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 54 min.