Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Nauka Języków Obcych

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-04 Wed 26,991 - 16,737,122 - 208 -
2019-09-05 Thu 27,015 +24 16,744,474 +7352 208 -
2019-09-06 Fri 27,019 +4 16,748,068 +3594 208 -
2019-09-07 Sat 27,043 +24 16,753,950 +5882 208 -
2019-09-08 Sun 27,053 +10 16,756,796 +2846 208 -
2019-09-09 Mon 27,075 +22 16,763,478 +6682 208 -
2019-09-10 Tue 27,099 +24 16,769,329 +5851 208 -
2019-09-11 Wed 27,138 +39 16,780,308 +10979 208 -
2019-09-12 Thu 27,162 +24 16,786,784 +6476 208 -
2019-09-13 Fri 27,168 +6 16,793,099 +6315 208 -
2019-09-14 Sat 27,184 +16 16,797,683 +4584 208 -
2019-09-15 Sun 27,202 +18 16,801,459 +3776 208 -
2019-09-16 Mon 27,231 +29 16,807,441 +5982 208 -
2019-09-17 Tue 27,200 -31 16,818,609 +11168 208 -
2019-09-18 Wed 27,300 +100 16,825,333 +6724 208 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +309 +88211 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.