Niebiescypl
Niebiescypl

Statystyki kanału Niebiescypl

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-04 Wed 26,915 - 31,295,333 - 1,352 -
2019-09-05 Thu 26,926 +11 31,298,920 +3587 1,353 +1
2019-09-06 Fri 26,941 +15 31,306,732 +7812 1,354 +1
2019-09-07 Sat 26,960 +19 31,314,973 +8241 1,354 -
2019-09-08 Sun 26,996 +36 31,324,094 +9121 1,354 -
2019-09-09 Mon 27,011 +15 31,330,213 +6119 1,354 -
2019-09-10 Tue 27,020 +9 31,334,481 +4268 1,354 -
2019-09-11 Wed 27,034 +14 31,337,885 +3404 1,354 -
2019-09-12 Thu 27,045 +11 31,342,641 +4756 1,354 -
2019-09-13 Fri 27,044 -1 31,345,300 +2659 1,354 -
2019-09-14 Sat 27,051 +7 31,348,104 +2804 1,354 -
2019-09-15 Sun 27,058 +7 31,351,064 +2960 1,354 -
2019-09-16 Mon 27,064 +6 31,353,200 +2136 1,354 -
2019-09-17 Tue 27,067 +3 31,355,012 +1812 1,354 -
2019-09-18 Wed 27,071 +4 31,356,263 +1251 1,354 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +156 +60930 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 16 min.