Niebiescypl
Niebiescypl

Statystyki kanału Niebiescypl

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-08 Wed 25,739 - 30,646,388 - 1,343 -
2019-05-09 Thu 25,743 +4 30,648,730 +2342 1,343 -
2019-05-10 Fri 25,762 +19 30,652,624 +3894 1,344 +1
2019-05-11 Sat 25,777 +15 30,658,226 +5602 1,344 -
2019-05-12 Sun 25,789 +12 30,663,359 +5133 1,344 -
2019-05-13 Mon 25,829 +40 30,684,556 +21197 1,345 +1
2019-05-14 Tue 25,886 +57 30,709,284 +24728 1,345 -
2019-05-15 Wed 25,946 +60 30,731,557 +22273 1,345 -
2019-05-16 Thu 26,003 +57 30,754,949 +23392 1,345 -
2019-05-17 Fri 26,096 +93 30,796,090 +41141 1,345 -
2019-05-18 Sat 26,150 +54 30,830,475 +34385 1,345 -
2019-05-19 Sun 26,179 +29 30,851,379 +20904 1,345 -
2019-05-20 Mon 26,200 +21 30,867,549 +16170 1,345 -
2019-05-21 Tue 26,254 +54 30,894,398 +26849 1,345 -
2019-05-22 Wed 26,266 +12 30,901,012 +6614 1,345 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +527 +254624 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 34 min.