Statystyki kanału OMatkoiCórko!!!

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-09 Thu 676,988 - 166,056,790 - 694 -
2019-05-10 Fri 677,113 +125 166,082,588 +25798 694 -
2019-05-11 Sat 677,295 +182 166,166,909 +84321 695 +1
2019-05-12 Sun 677,499 +204 166,244,240 +77331 695 -
2019-05-13 Mon 677,612 +113 166,284,257 +40017 695 -
2019-05-14 Tue 677,714 +102 166,317,038 +32781 696 +1
2019-05-15 Wed 677,772 +58 166,381,421 +64383 696 -
2019-05-16 Thu 677,865 +93 166,416,466 +35045 696 -
2019-05-17 Fri 677,850 -15 166,436,028 +19562 696 -
2019-05-18 Sat 677,910 +60 166,523,675 +87647 697 +1
2019-05-19 Sun 677,862 -48 166,600,135 +76460 697 -
2019-05-20 Mon 677,879 +17 166,636,100 +35965 697 -
2019-05-21 Tue 677,896 +17 166,658,779 +22679 697 -
2019-05-22 Wed 677,908 +12 166,679,646 +20867 698 +1
2019-05-23 Thu 677,825 -83 166,715,653 +36007 699 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +837 +658863 +5
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 7 min.